Where I’ve been

I talk a lot about my study abroad experience, and that has not been my only experience traveling, though it’s been a big portion. I’m very fortunate to have visited the countries and cities that I have, and I’m excited to expand this list!

Sometimes I feel like I really haven’t been anywhere compared to friends of mine. But creating this list helped me reflect back and see how truly lucky I am to have these experiences.

So *drumroll please* here’s where I’ve been! Let’s start with domestic travel.

  • California (the home land)
  • Nevada
  • Utah
  • Arizona
  • Alaska
  • Hawaii
  • New York (the new home land)
  • Massachusetts
  • New Jersey
  • Ohio
  • Iowa
  • Illinois
  • Colorado
  • Arkansas
  • Georgia
  • Mississippi
  • Alabama
  • Tennessee

Now onto the countries I’ve visited.

  • Mexico
  • Canada
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Czech Republic
  • Belgium
  • France

And finally, a few of my favorite pictures from these amazing travels!

befunky-collage

Locations: Kauai, Hawaii, USA (top left); Guinness Brewery, Dublin – Ireland (top middle); Pantheon – Rome, Italy (top right); Cabo San Lucas, Mexico (middle left); Little Rock Nine Memorial – Little Rock, Arkansas, USA (middle); Narcea River – Oviedo, Spain (middle right); Selma, Alabama, USA (bottom left); Brown Chapel – Selma, Alabama, USA (bottom middle); Prague, Czech Republic (bottom right)

Leave a Reply

